New CCAs for 2018

Bryan Jensen, UW Extension and Dept. of Entomology

We have a new group of CCAs for the coming year!  Please join the Wisconsin CCA Board in welcoming those who have recently received full certification.  We all take great pride in their accomplishments.  Please review the list and extend them a warm welcome and congratulations on a job well done!

Justin Eckelberg
Silke M. Ford
Austin R Underdahl
Bryan P. Kemink
Lee A. Boles
Terese M. Sazama
Timothy D. Wucherer
Katelyn Margaret Werner
Stefan M. Stults
Hallie A Metcalf
Mark A. Kendall
Nate Leystra
Rachel Leege
Jesse L. Ziegler
Dane W. Christenson
Timothy F Radatz
Matthew Jacob O’Leary
Jorey Dobbs
Andrew J. Heath
Steven Feucht
Allan Michael Herritz
Jordyn S. Sattler
Kevin Gallenberg
Luke N. Peterson
Gustav J. Parkhurst
Michael T. Sikorski
Benjamin Karl Erdman
Dylan Nelson
Robert S. Laubenstein
Douglas R. Wiedenbeck
Jeffrey A Lueck